Chapter Officers

2015-2016 Executive Committee Directory

Officers and Elected Positions

CHAPTER CHAIR:
Jennifer McKinnell
Term: 2015-2016
mckinn@mcmaster.ca

VICE-CHAIR / CHAIR-ELECT:
Rebecca Kindon
Term: 2015-2016
kindonr@upstate.edu

IMMEDIATE PAST-CHAIR:
Jeff Garvey
Term: 2015-2016
jgarvey@shsny.com

SECRETARY:
Michelle Zafron
Term: 2015-2018
mlzafron@buffalo.edu

TREASURER:
Beth Mamo
Term: 2015-2018
elizabethmamo@rochesterregional.org

CHAPTER COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE:
Donna Berryman
Term: 2015-2018
Donna_berryman@urmc@rochester.edu

CHAPTER COUNCIL ALTERNATE:
Cristina Pope
Term: 2015-2018
PopeC@upstate.edu
(315) 464-7086

NOMINEE TO THE MLA NOMINATING COMMITTEE:
Linda Hansman
Term: 2015-2016
linda_handman@urmc.rochester.edu

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE:
Mary Ann VanBenschoten (East)
Term: 2015-2018
mvanbenschoten1@ormc.org

Elizabeth Strellrecht (West)
Term: 2013-2016
thomann4@buffalo.edu

Paola Durando (Canada)
Term: 2014-2017
paola.durando@queensu.ca

Appointed Positions

ARCHIVIST:
Amy Lyons
alyons@buffalo.edu
(716) 829-5719

CONFERENCE PLANNING CHAIR:
Olivia Maggio
Term: 2015-2016
maggioj@upstate.edu
(315) 464-7200

CONFERENCE PLANNING CHAIR:
Laura Schlueter
Term: 2015-2016
schluetl@upstate.edu

CONTINUING EDUCATION CHAIR:
Grace Di Virgilio
Term: 2015-2016
gdivirgilio@wnylrc.org
(716) 633-0705

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS CHAIR:
Angela Thor
Term: 2015-2018
clrcmcl@verizon.net

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR:
Deb Chiarella
Term: 2014-2017
dtc3@buffalo.edu
(716) 829-5753

COMMUNICATIONS CO-CHAIR:
Lorraine Porcello
Term: 2015-2018
lorraine_porcello@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 341-6761

COMMUNICATIONS CO-CHAIR:
Celeste-Marie Moore
Term: 2016
moore_celeste@hotmail.com

PARLIAMENTARIAN:
Vacant

MLA CREDENTIALING (AHIP) LIAISON:
Elizabeth Irish
Term: 2015-2016
irishe@mail.amc.edu
(518) 262-4980

UNYOC-L COORDINATOR:
Nell Aronoff
naronoff@buffalo.edu

Comments are closed.