Chapter Officers

2017-2018 Executive Committee Directory

Officers and Elected Positions

CHAPTER CHAIR:
Deb Chiarella
Term: 2017-2018
dtc3@buffalo.edu

VICE-CHAIR/CHAIR-ELECT:
Laura Schlueter
Term: 2017-2018
schluetl@upstate.edu

IMMEDIATE PAST-CHAIR:
Rebecca Kindon
Term: 2017-2018
kindonr@upstate.edu

SECRETARY:
Kim Nolan
Term: 2017-2019
nolanki@upstate.edu

TREASURER:
Beth Mamo
Term: 2017-2019
Elizabeth.Mamo@rochesterregional.org

CHAPTER COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE:
Donna Berryman
Term: 2015-2018
donnaber@buffalo.edu

CHAPTER COUNCIL ALTERNATE:
Cristina Pope
Term: 2015-2018
PopeC@upstate.edu

NOMINEE TO THE MLA NOMINATING COMMITTEE:
Halyna Liszczynskyj
Term: 2017-2018
hliszczy@mvhealthsystem.org

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE:
Liz Marcellus (East)
Term: 2017-2018
elizabeth.marcellus@sjhsyr.org

Lorraine Porcello (West)
Term: 2016-2019
Lorraine_Porcello@URMC.Rochester.edu

Amanda Ross-White (Ontario)
Term: 2017-2020
amanda.ross-white@queensu.ca

Appointed Positions

ARCHIVIST:
Amy Lyons
alyons@buffalo.edu

CONFERENCE PLANNING CO-CHAIR:
Jennifer McKinnell
Term: 2017-2020
mckinn@mcmaster.ca

CONFERENCE PLANNING CO-CHAIR:
Denise Smith
Term: 2017-2020
dsmith@mcmaster.ca

CONTINUING EDUCATION CHAIR:
Grace Di Virgilio
Term: 2017-2020
gdivirgilio@wnylrc.org

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS CHAIR:
Angela Thor
Term: 2015-2018
clrcmcl@verizon.net

MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR:
Liz Stellrecht
Term: 2016-2019
thomann4@buffalo.edu

MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR:
Rita Ferri
Term: 2016-2019
rferri@buffalo.edu

COMMUNICATIONS CO-CHAIR:
Nell Aronoff
Term: 2016-2018
naronoff@buffalo.edu

COMMUNICATIONS CO-CHAIR:
Ginger Trow
Term: 2017-2019
gtrow@scrlc.org

PARLIAMENTARIAN:
Emily Hart
library@ellismedicine.org

MLA CREDENTIALING (AHIP) LIAISON:
Elizabeth Irish
Term: 2017-2018
irishe@mail.amc.edu

UNYOC-L COORDINATOR:
Nell Aronoff
naronoff@buffalo.edu

Comments are closed.