Chapter Officers

2018-2019 Executive Committee Directory

Officers and Elected Positions

CHAPTER CHAIR:
Mary Jo Russell
Term: 2018-2019
vbmclibrary@gmail.com

VICE-CHAIR/CHAIR-ELECT:
Lorraine Porcello
Term: 2018-2019
lorraine_porcello@urmc.rochester.edu

IMMEDIATE PAST-CHAIR:
Deb Chiarella
Term: 2018-2019
dtc3@buffalo.edu

SECRETARY:
Kim Nolan
Term: 2017-2019
nolanki@upstate.edu

TREASURER:
Beth Mamo
Term: 2017-2019
Elizabeth.Mamo@rochesterregional.org

CHAPTER COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE:
Cristina Pope
Term: 2018-2021
popec@upstate.edu

CHAPTER COUNCIL ALTERNATE:
Abigail Smith
Term: 2018-2021
smithab@upstate.edu

NOMINEE TO THE MLA NOMINATING COMMITTEE:
Amy Lyons
Term: 2018-2019
alyons@buffalo.edu

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE:
Deborah Crooke (East)
Term: 2018-2021
deborah_crooke@nymc.edu

Jennifer Raynor (West)
Term: 2018-2021
jennifer_raynor@urmc.rochester.edu

Amanda Ross-White (Ontario)
Term: 2017-2020
amanda.ross-white@queensu.ca

Appointed Positions

ARCHIVIST:
Amy Lyons
alyons@buffalo.edu

CONFERENCE PLANNING CO-CHAIR:
Jennifer McKinnell
Term: 2017-2020
mckinn@mcmaster.ca

CONFERENCE PLANNING CO-CHAIR:
Denise Smith
Term: 2017-2020
dsmith@mcmaster.ca

CONTINUING EDUCATION CHAIR:
Grace Di Virgilio
Term: 2017-2020
gdivirgilio@wnylrc.org

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS CHAIR:
James Evans
Term: 2018-2021
james.evans@rochesterregional.org

MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR:
Liz Stellrecht
Term: 2016-2019
thomann4@buffalo.edu

MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR:
Rita Ferri
Term: 2016-2019
rferri@buffalo.edu

COMMUNICATIONS CO-CHAIR:
Rachel Becker
Term: 2018-2020
rachel.becker@rochesterregional.org

COMMUNICATIONS CO-CHAIR:
Ginger Trow
Term: 2017-2019
gtrow@scrlc.org

PARLIAMENTARIAN:
Emily Spinner
library@ellismedicine.org

MLA CREDENTIALING (AHIP) LIAISON:
Elizabeth Irish
Term: 2018-2019
irishe@mail.amc.edu

UNYOC-L COORDINATOR:
Nell Aronoff
naronoff@buffalo.edu

Comments are closed.