Chapter Officers

 

2016-2017 Executive Committee Directory

Officers and Elected Positions

CHAPTER CHAIR:
Rebecca Kindon
Term: 2016-2017
KindonR@upstate.edu

VICE-CHAIR/CHAIR-ELECT:
Deb Chiarella
Term: 2016-2017
dtc3@buffalo.edu

IMMEDIATE PAST-CHAIR:
Jennifer McKinnell
Term: 2016-2017
mckinn@mcmaster.ca

SECRETARY:
Michelle Zafron
Term: 2015-2017
mlzafron@buffalo.edu

TREASURER:
Beth Mamo
Term: 2015-2017
Elizabeth.Mamo@rochesterregional.org

CHAPTER COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE:
Donna Berryman
Term: 2015-2018
Donna_Berryman@URMC.Rochester.edu

CHAPTER COUNCIL ALTERNATE:
Cristina Pope
Term: 2015-2018
PopeC@upstate.edu

NOMINEE TO THE MLA NOMINATING COMMITTEE:
Elizabeth Irish
Term: 2016-2017
IrishE@amc.edu

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE:
Mary Ann Van Benschoten (East)
Term: 2015-2018
vanbenschotenm@aol.com

Lorraine Porcello (West)
Term: 2016-2019
Lorraine_Porcello@URMC.Rochester.edu

Paola Durando (Ontario)
Term: 2014-2017
paola.durando@queensu.ca

Appointed Positions

ARCHIVIST:
Amy Lyons
alyons@buffalo.edu

CONFERENCE PLANNING CHAIR:
Olivia Tsistinas
Term: 2013-2017
TsistiJO@upstate.edu

CONFERENCE PLANNING CHAIR:
Laura Schlueter
Term: 2014-2017
SchluetL@upstate.edu

CONTINUING EDUCATION CHAIR:
Grace Di Virgilio
Term: 2016-2017
gdivirgilio@wnylrc.org

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS CHAIR:
Angela Thor
Term: 2015-2018
clrcmcl@verizon.net

MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR:
Liz Stellrecht
Term: 2016-2019
thomann4@buffalo.edu

MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR:
Rita Ferri
Term: 2016-2019
rferri@buffalo.edu

COMMUNICATIONS CO-CHAIR:
Nell Aronoff
Term: 2016-2018
naronoff@buffalo.edu

COMMUNICATIONS CO-CHAIR:
Celeste Moore
Term: 2015-2017
moore_celeste@hotmail.com

PARLIAMENTARIAN:
Emily Hart
library@ellismedicine.org

MLA CREDENTIALING (AHIP) LIAISON:
Angela Dixon
Term: 2016-2017
Angela_Dixon@URMC.Rochester.edu

UNYOC-L COORDINATOR:
Nell Aronoff
naronoff@buffalo.edu

Comments are closed.